Contact

The Fenway Garden Society
PO Box 230038
Astor Station
Boston, MA 02123
> Get Directions

Contact Us

 

Follow us on Instagram to see what our members are growing!

Labor Day morning harvest! Husk tomatoes, Roma and cherry tomatoes, Purslane, and Raspberries 🌱 #laborday #harvest #homegrown #freshproduce #vegetables #fruit #justpicked #urbangardening #organicfood #growyourown #beautifulday #enjoylife

A post shared by Fenway Victory Gardens (@fenwayvictorygardens) on

 

The Fenway Garden Society: Our thanks to the photographers who give us photos of the gardens, it’s visitors, and the wildlife: Courtney Allender, Elysia Stauffer, Tom Keller, Stuart Robertson, Mario D’Amato, Sarah Oakes, and many more!

We also thank the writers and editors who contributed to content of the site: Julia Borman, Mario D’Amato, Sarah Oakes, Kristen Mobilia, Bruno Rubio, and many more!

 

Executive Board Members

Sarah Oakes

President
sarah@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Kristen Mobilia

SVP of Administration
kristen@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Vivian Luu

VP of Communication & Development
vivian@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Elizabeth Bertolozzi

VP of the Park
elizabeth@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Yao Zhang

Treasurer
yao@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Committees

Endowment

Yao Zhang, Committee Chair
endowment@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Irrigation

Carmen Musto, Committee Chair
water@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Security

Kevin Cranston, Committee Chair
security@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Trees

Marie Fukuda, Committee Chair
trees@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Fundraising

Liz Nelson-Weaver, Committee Chair
liz@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Social Media

Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, Youtube
social@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Area Directors

Park Section

Group of Members
parkAD@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Boylston Section

Group of Members
boylstonAD@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Center North

Group of Members
centernorthAD@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Center South

Group of Members
centersouthAD@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Events Calendar