Executive Board | AD’s | Appointed Officers | Committees

Executive Board of Directors
(elected/voting members) 

Pam Jorgensen, President
pam@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Sydney Kanjuparamban, Sr. VP of Administration
sydney@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Victoria Puyat, VP of Communication & Development
victoria@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Heather Dunbar, Treasurer
heather@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Stephen Exner, VP of the Park
stephen@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Appointed Officers

Pipe Officers: pending
water@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Section Coordinators
(appointed/non-voting members) 

BOYLSTON: TBD

PARK: TBD

CENTER NORTH: TBD

CENTER SOUTH: TBD

Area Directors

BOYLSTON:

Billy Bain (A12); Eric Bain (A13); Ana Cepeda Diaz (B17); Annie Clock (A21); Craig McNulty (B01A); Kim McNulty (B01B); Jennifer Scott (B02); Sara Sinicropi Yao (C08); Eltjon Skendaj (B14); Bonnie Thryselius (D07); Jennifer Tucker (I03); Daren Tyminski (D20); Edyta Tyminski (E03); Alireza Ziaei (E23)

PARK:

Sarah Bobby (N10); Eli Bobrowich (N08); Ben Chaprut (N09); Kristen Daudelin (L12); Steve Davy (J09); Dionna DiPierro (K10); Allison Fisher (M16); Ashley Gartin (O29); Charles Hannum (K11); Willied Hessein (O13); Irina Klyagin (N24); Cameron Melo (K13); Deborah Plunkett (O01); Victoria Serues (K03); Ken Tebbetts (N20)

CENTER SOUTH:

Chelsea Arnold (W20A); Jan Hennecke (T06); Tom Keller (V04); Lindsay Maimen (S05A); Meredith Nethery (U03); Eden Piacitelli (V07); Donald Schatz (V11); Kim Sawczynec (U02); Laura Wulf (W25)

CENTER NORTH:

Jamie Durbin (X15); Rachel Greenhawk (X07); Christine Nelson (X39); David Patel (X29); Joshua Tsuji (Z23); Michael Tsung (X23)

Standing Committees

Auditing Committee, Chair: TBD
audit@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Constitution and Bylaws Committee
, Chair: TBD
bylaws@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Endowment Committee, Chair: TBD
endowment@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Guidelines and Regulations Committee, Chair: TBD
guidelines@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Nominating Committee, Chair: TBD
nominate@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Safety & Security Committee
security@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Tree Committee, Co-Chairs: TBD
trees@fenwayvictorygardens.org

As an all-volunteer organization, we work hard to respond to inquiries as quickly as possible. Thank you in advance for your patience!

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close