Leadership

Board of Directors
(elected/voting members) 

Pam Jorgensen, President
pam@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Bonnie Thryselius, Sr. VP of Administration
bonnie@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Kristen Mobilia, VP of Communications & Development

Mikael Bristow, Treasurer

Christine Nelson, VP of the Park

Appointed Officers

Public Relations Officer
PR@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Section Coordinators
(appointed/non-voting members) 

BOYLSTON: TBD

PARK: TBD

CENTER NORTH: TBD

CENTER SOUTH: TBD

Area Directors

PARK: Coming soon

BOYLSTON: Coming soon

CENTER NORTH: Coming soon

CENTER SOUTH: Coming soon

Standing Committees

Auditing Committee

Constitution and Bylaws Committee
bylaws@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Endowment Committee, Chair: Philip Bibb
endowment@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Guidelines and Regulations Committee

Nominating Committee

Safety & Security Committee
security@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Tree Committee, Co-Chairs: Marie Fukuda and Susan Povak
trees@fenwayvictorygardens.org

As an all-volunteer organization, we work hard to respond to inquiries as quickly as possible. Thank you in advance for your patience!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close