Leadership

Board of Directors
(elected/voting members) 

Pam Jorgensen, President
pam@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Bonnie Thryselius, Sr. VP of Administration
bonnie@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Kristen Mobilia, VP of Communications & Development
kristen@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Mikael Bristow, Treasurer
mikael@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Christine Nelson, VP of the Park
christine@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Appointed Officers

Public Relations Officer
PR@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Pipes Officer
water@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Section Coordinators
(appointed/non-voting members) 

BOYLSTON: TBD

PARK: TBD

CENTER NORTH: TBD

CENTER SOUTH: TBD

Area Directors

PARK: Coming soon

BOYLSTON: Coming soon

CENTER NORTH: Coming soon

CENTER SOUTH: Coming soon

Standing Committees

Auditing Committee
audit@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Constitution and Bylaws Committee
bylaws@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Endowment Committee, Chair: Philip Bibb
endowment@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Guidelines and Regulations Committee
guidelines@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Nominating Committee
nominate@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Safety & Security Committee
security@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Tree Committee, Co-Chairs: Marie Fukuda and Susan Povak
trees@fenwayvictorygardens.org

As an all-volunteer organization, we work hard to respond to inquiries as quickly as possible. Thank you in advance for your patience!

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close