Leadership

Board of Directors
(elected/voting members) 

Elizabeth Bertolozzi, President
elizabeth@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Carl (Rick) Richter, VP of the Park
rick@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Michelle Parkos, VP of Communications & Development
michelle@fenwayvictorygardens.org
Share photos and content with social@fenwayvictorygardens.org

David Patel, Sr. VP of Administration
david@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Pamela Jorgensen, Treasurer
pam@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Appointed Officers

Ben Simon, Public Relations Officer
PR@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Area Directors

PARK: Annie Wu, Tim Ney, Jimmy Serrano, Dionna DiPierro, Steve Davy
ADpark@fenwayvictorygardens.org

BOYLSTON: Edward Gavlock-Hommel, Richard Dunshee
ADboylston@fenwayvictorygardens.org

CENTER NORTH: Trina Arpin, David Patel, Robert Salisbury, Thomas Collins, Karen Wepsic, Christine Nelson
ADcenternorth@fenwayvictorygardens.org

CENTER SOUTH: Rick Richter, Jessie Zhen, Chelsea Arnold, Pam Jorgensen, Tom Keller, Marguerite Sharkey, Alison Moppett
ADcentersouth@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Section Coordinators
(appointed/non-voting members) 

BOYLSTON: Joe Nowicki
joe@fenwayvictorygardens.org

PARK: Tim Ney
tim@fenwayvictorygardens.org

CENTER NORTH: Trina Arpin
trina@fenwayvictorygardens.org

CENTER SOUTH: Jessie Zhen
jessie@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Standing Committees

Auditing Committee

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Endowment Committee, Chair: Philip Bibb
endowment@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Guidelines and Regulations Committee

Nominating Committee

Safety & Security Committee, Chair: Annie Wu
security@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Tree Committee, Co-Chairs: Marie Fukuda and Susan Povak
trees@fenwayvictorygardens.org

As an all-volunteer organization, we work hard to respond to inquiries as quickly as possible. Thank you in advance for your patience!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close