Leadership

Board of Directors
(elected/voting members) 

Elizabeth Bertolozzi, President
elizabeth@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Bonnie Thryselius, Sr. VP of Administration
bonnie@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Michelle Parkos, VP of Communications & Development
michelle@fenwayvictorygardens.org
Share photos and content with social@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Pamela Jorgensen, Treasurer
pam@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Carl (Rick) Richter, VP of the Park
rick@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Appointed Officers

Public Relations Officer
PR@fenwayvictorygardens.org

 

Section Coordinators
(appointed/non-voting members) 

BOYLSTON: Joe Nowicki
joe@fenwayvictorygardens.org

PARK: Tim Ney
tim@fenwayvictorygardens.org

CENTER NORTH: Trina Arpin
trina@fenwayvictorygardens.org

CENTER SOUTH: Jessie Zhen
jessie@fenwayvictorygardens.org

 

Area Directors

PARK:
Steve Davy: Row J, Annie Wu & Tim Ney: Row L & M, Dionna DiPierro: Row K, Bob Cummins: Row N, Ann Cashell: Row O1-15, Jimmy Serrano: Row O16-30, Sarah Bobby: Row P

BOYLSTON:
Craig McNulty: Row B, Kim McNulty: Row D, Richard Dunshee: Row A, Linda Bersche: Row H, David Bersche: Row I, Eric DiTommaso: Row C, Russell Bowers: Row E7-16 & 23-30, Ryan Graue: Row E1-6 & 17-22, Barry Hite: Row F & G

CENTER NORTH:
Jesus Betance: Row Z, Jianhua Zhang: Row Y11-17 & 29-38, Christine Nelson: Row W1-18, Karen Wepsic: Row X1-20, Timothy Horn: Row X21-31, Bob Salisbury: Row Y1-10 & 18-28, Trina Arpin: Row X32-40

CENTER SOUTH:
Gopi Manchineella: Row U, Meredith Nethery: Row Q & S, Chelsea Arnold: Row V, Jonathan Porter: Row T, Tom Keller: Row W13-30

 

Standing Committees

Auditing Committee

Constitution and Bylaws Committee
bylaws@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Endowment Committee, Chair: Philip Bibb
endowment@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Guidelines and Regulations Committee

Nominating Committee

Safety & Security Committee
security@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Tree Committee, Co-Chairs: Marie Fukuda and Susan Povak
trees@fenwayvictorygardens.org

As an all-volunteer organization, we work hard to respond to inquiries as quickly as possible. Thank you in advance for your patience!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close