Executive Board | AD’s | Appointed Officers | Committees

Executive Board of Directors
(elected/voting members) 

Pam Jorgensen, President
pam@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Amy Johnson, Sr. VP of Administration
amy@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Christine Nelson, VP of Communication & Development
christine@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Meredith Babine, Treasurer
meredith@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Chelsea Arnold, VP of the Park
chelsea@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Appointed Officers

Pipe Officers: Wendell Booth and Eric Bain
water@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Section Coordinators
(appointed/non-voting members) 

BOYLSTON: TBD

PARK: Ken Tebbets
Ken@fenwayvictorygardens.org

CENTER NORTH: Joe Fazio
JoeF@fenwayvictorygardens.org

CENTER SOUTH: Silvia Huerta
Silvia@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Area Directors

BOYLSTON:

Eric Bain (A-13); David Bersche (H-03); Edward Gavlock-Hommel (B-12); Ryan Graue (E-17); Craig McNulty (B-1A); Kimberly McNulty (B-1B); Russ Bowers (E-14); Sara Sinicrop Yao (C-08); Victoria Stock (A-31)

PARK:

Sarah Bobby (N-10); Kristen Daudelin (L-12); Steve Davy (J-09); Dionna DiPierro (K-10); Allison Fisher (M-16); Sierra Goodrich (N-11); Chas Hannum (K-11); Tim Ney (L-02); Ken Tebbets (N-20)

CENTER SOUTH:

Prabhakar Devavaram (V-19); Silvia Huerta (V-23); Tom Keller (V-04); Kim White-Sawczynec (U-02)

CENTER NORTH:

Jamie Durbin (X-15); Joe Fazio (W-14); Michelle Parkos (Z-24); Stan Pashkovski (Z-11)

Standing Committees

Auditing Committee, Chair: Joe Fazio
audit@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Constitution and Bylaws Committee
, Chair: Chuck Ferrara
bylaws@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Endowment Committee, Chair: Philip Bibb
endowment@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Guidelines and Regulations Committee, Chair: Kevin Cranston
guidelines@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Nominating Committee, Chair: David Patel
nominate@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Safety & Security Committee
security@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Tree Committee, Co-Chairs: Marie Fukuda and Susan Povak
trees@fenwayvictorygardens.org

As an all-volunteer organization, we work hard to respond to inquiries as quickly as possible. Thank you in advance for your patience!

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close