Leadership

Board of Directors
(elected/voting members) 

Pam Jorgensen, President
pam@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Bonnie Thryselius, Sr. VP of Administration
bonnie@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Kristen Mobilia, VP of Communications & Development
kristen@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Mikael Bristow, Treasurer
mikael@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Christine Nelson, VP of the Park
christine@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Appointed Officers

Assistant to VP of the Park: Chelsea Arnold
chelsea@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Public Relations Officer
PR@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Pipe Officers: Wendell Booth and Eric Bain
water@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Section Coordinators
(appointed/non-voting members) 

BOYLSTON: Billy Bain
billy@fenwayvictorygardens.org

PARK: TBD

CENTER NORTH: Tom Collins
tomc@fenwayvictorygardens.org

CENTER SOUTH: Tom Keller
tom@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Area Directors

PARK: Coming soon

BOYLSTON: Coming soon

CENTER NORTH: Coming soon

CENTER SOUTH: Coming soon

Standing Committees

Auditing Committee, Chair: Joe Fazio
audit@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Constitution and Bylaws Committee
, Chair: Chuck Ferrara
bylaws@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Endowment Committee, Chair: Philip Bibb
endowment@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Guidelines and Regulations Committee, Chair: Kevin Cranston
guidelines@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Nominating Committee, Chair: David Patel
nominate@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Safety & Security Committee
security@fenwayvictorygardens.org

Tree Committee, Co-Chairs: Marie Fukuda and Susan Povak
trees@fenwayvictorygardens.org

As an all-volunteer organization, we work hard to respond to inquiries as quickly as possible. Thank you in advance for your patience!

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close